TRUSTED CCTV (Pt 2) Operational Standards - Levels 1 and 2 'Platinum' and 'Gold' PDF's

Product no.: OSpt2 -1+2
VAT not applicable, no additional delivery charges unless otherwise stated

The Part 2 TRUSTED CCTV Operational Standards are specifically designed to help improve the efficiency and effectiveness of a wide range of Security Camera Systems already in use.

The Level 1 'Platinum' standard is the highest rated for video surveillance systems applied mostly in challenging public safety, high security or high risk environments. Level 2 'Gold' would be generally regarded as the obvious standard for high end security and public safety environments.

In order to achieve 'Level 1' or 'Level 2' certification, an independent assessment will also need to be carried out ​by a competent and approved CCTV expert.

Customised versions of this standard for either specific users ( e.g. Hospitals, Schools, Stations, Retail etc.) or alternative language versions can be developed where appropriate.

The existing documents are:-

• Supplied as A4 format PDF files
• Platinum Level 1:-   97 pages in total,  120 Components to be completed,   6 'Optional' components
• Gold Level 2:-         98 pages in total,  124 Components to be completed, 16 'Optional' components
• Update versions 2.1.2 available January 2017
• Price includes free email delivery
• Printed hardcopy Book options available shortly
• Single Site use only
• Multi site use P.O.A.
• Cover image provided for illustrative purposes only, and may be subject to change

Browse this category: TRUSTED CCTV Operational Standards (Part 2) - for existing Security Camera systems