TRUSTED CCTV (Pt 2) Operational Standards - Levels 2 and 3 'Gold' and 'Silver' PDF's

Product no.: OSpt2 -2+3
VAT not applicable, no additional delivery charges unless otherwise stated

The Part 2 TRUSTED CCTV Operational Standards are specifically designed to help improve the efficiency and effectiveness of a wide range of Security Camera Systems already in use.

The Level 2 'Gold' Standard would be generally regarded as the obvious choice for high end security and public safety environments, whilst the Level 3 'Silver' standard is suitable for general corporate environments which are less challenging in terms of security level or public safety demands.

In order to achieve 'Gold' or 'Silver+' certification, an independent assessment will also need to be carried out ​by a competent and approved CCTV expert. The Level 3 'Silver' standard is based on self assessment and compliance.

Customised versions of this standard for either specific users ( e.g. Hospitals, Schools, Stations, Retail etc.) or alternative language versions can be developed where appropriate.

The existing documents are:-

• Supplied as A4 format PDF files
• Gold Level 2:-     98 pages in total,  124 Components to be completed, 16 'Optional' components
• Silver Level 3:-  109 pages in total,  143 Components to be completed,  49 'Optional' components
• Update version 2.1.2 available January 2017
• Printed hardcopy Book options available shortly
• Price includes free email delivery
• Single Site use only
• Multi site use P.O.A.
• Cover image provided for illustrative purposes only, and may be subject to change

Browse this category: TRUSTED CCTV Operational Standards (Part 2) - for existing Security Camera systems