TRUSTED CCTV (Pt 2) Operational Standards - Levels 1,2,3 & 4 'Complete Set' PDF's

Product no.: OSpt2 -Set
VAT not applicable, no additional delivery charges unless otherwise stated

The Part 2 TRUSTED CCTV Operational Standards are specifically designed to help improve the efficiency and effectiveness of a wide range of Security Camera Systems already in use.

This complete set of Standards including Level's 1 - Platinum, 2 - Gold, 3 - Silver and 4 - Bronze, are intended to provide a complete set for Video Surveillance Practitioners and Consultants that require access to all the various components contained within them.

Customised versions of this standard for either specific users ( e.g. Hospitals, Schools, Stations, Retail etc.) or alternative language versions can be developed where appropriate.

The existing documents are:-

• Supplied as A4 format PDF files
• Platinum Level 1:-   97 pages in total,  120 Components to be completed,   6 'Optional' components
• Gold Level 2:-         98 pages in total,  124 Components to be completed, 16 'Optional' components
• Silver Level 3:-      109 pages in total,  143 Components to be completed, 49 'Optional' components
• Bronze Level 4:-     101 pages in total,  129 Components to be completed, 45 'Optional' components
• Update versions 2.1.2 available January 2017
• Price includes free email delivery
• Printed hardcopy Book options available shortly
• Single Site use only
• Multi site use P.O.A.
• Cover image provided for illustrative purposes only, and may be subject to change


Browse this category: TRUSTED CCTV Operational Standards (Part 2) - for existing Security Camera systems